Page 1 of 1

2008 Executive Committee

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 9:36 pm
by Chuck Clark
Here are your new MiDiv Executive Committee Officers for 2008:

Chairman: Jan Rick - St Louis Region
Vice Chairman: Phil Harris - MidSouth Region
Treasurer: Betty Martin - NEOKLA Region
Secretary: Chris Safranek - Nebraska Region

Thank you for allowing me to serve,