Midiv Convention

General announcements of interest to MiDiv SCCA members

Postby FireballPhil » Thu Jul 08, 2004 2:33 pm

Have the plans been finalized for this year's Midiv Convention in Tulsa on November 6 & 7? When can we expect an anouncement?

Thanks for your help.

Phil
Thanks,

Phil Harris
MidSouth Region
Memphis, TN

auto racing, bull fighting and mountain climbing are the only real sports...all others are games.
-ernest hemingway-
FireballPhil
Member
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2003 12:40 pm
Location: Germantown, TN

Postby vjrcr » Tue Aug 17, 2004 11:22 am

Midiv Convention November 12 and 13, 2004, Cherokee Casino & Resort, Tulsa OK. contact Phone Number 918-384-7710, Please ask for SCCA Rate.
According to Don Stephens, flyers will be going out very soon with more information.
vjrcr
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2004 12:33 pm

Postby KelleyHux » Thu Sep 30, 2004 11:22 am

Has anyone see the flyer for the convention yet?

If so ... can you e-mail it to me at pointskeeper (at) midiv.org? [trying to avoid spam :) ]

Thanks!
Kelley Huxtable
DMVR
KelleyHux
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2003 9:29 am

Postby missneava » Tue Oct 05, 2004 1:26 pm

The Midiv convention flyer is available on the the Kansas City Region web site at www.kcrscca.org.
missneava
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2003 1:23 pm

Postby Mad Mike » Wed Nov 17, 2004 2:02 pm

The shots I took of MiDiv convention participants (and even some of the Cherokee Casino Resort employees) can be found here - <a href='http://realautosport.com/images/MiDivConv04/Conv04.htm' target='_blank'>Mad Mike's MiDiv Convention 04 pics ...</a>
M. E. Halley
2003 SCCA ProRally Production Driver National Champion
Mad Mike
Newbie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 12:19 pm
Location: Oklahoma's "Green Country" USA


Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron