St. Louis Region Awards Banquet recap

General announcements of interest to MiDiv SCCA members

St. Louis Region Awards Banquet recap

Postby Eileen » Sun Nov 17, 2013 8:14 am

Congratulations to the winners for their success on the track and THANK YOU to all the dedicated people who made the 2013 season possible!

Club Racing Rookie of the Year - Ian Maloney
Club Racing Most Improved Driver - Tom Muffler
Club Racing Driver of the Year - Brad Stout
PDX Most Improved Driver - Daniel Stopka
Solo Rookie of the Year - Justin Pollnow
Solo Most Improved Driver - JJ Mallrich
Solo Driver of the Year - Chris Hammond

Volunteer of the Year - Fred Hunter
Mechanics of the Year - Don Conner and Jerry Hodges
Worker of the Year - Sheila Burkett
Event of the Year - August Majors Race, Sheila Burkett Chair
SPS Community Service Award - Jan Rick and Beth Whitworth, Co-Chairs Pedal the Cause Solo
R.E.'s Award - Charlene Lain and Eileen Waters
Spirit of St. Louis - Peter Zekert
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 7:24 am

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest