Congratulations 2014 MiDiv Award Winners

General announcements of interest to MiDiv SCCA members

Congratulations 2014 MiDiv Award Winners

Postby Eileen » Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:36 am

Congratulations to these award winners from the Midwest Division Convention this past weekend in Springfield, MO.

St. Louis Region member Jan Rick was honored with the Worker of the Year Award for her work with the Solo Safety Steward program.

Southern IL Region member and Club Racer Chris Albin received his sixth Worker's Choice Award.

Des Moines Valley Region members Monica and Ron Shaw received the England-Stipe Award.

Thanks to Andrea Albin, Charlene Bettinger, Neava Ford, Candy Gerber, Vicki Jarecke and Monica Shaw for organizing the 2014 MiDiv Convention.

Thanks to all the MiDiv members who have stepped up to hold Midwest Divisions posts and continue the tradition of excellence we all enjoy!

Be sure to share your own congratulations with these dedicated members.
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 7:24 am

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest