2008 Solo Schedule for all events for each region

Solo Performance Specialities/R&S Racing Solo Series related stuff.

2008 Solo Schedule for all events for each region

Postby Gidtup » Mon Jan 14, 2008 2:05 pm

2008 STL Region Solo Events All events below are at Gateway Raceway
Sunday March 16 1 Novice School
Sunday April 6 2 STL Points Event #1
Sunday April 13 3 STL Points Event #2
Sunday May 11 Mother's Day 4 STL Points Event #3
Sunday May 25 Memorial Day Holiday 5 STL Divisional - Points Event #4 DBL PTS
Monday May 26 Memorial Day Holiday 6 STL Divisional - Points Event #4 DBL PTS
Sunday July 6 7 STL Points Event #5
Sunday July 13 8 EVO School
Monday July 14 9 EVO School
Sunday July 27 10 STL Points Event #6
Sunday Aug 10 11 STL Points Event #7
Sunday Aug 17 12 Test & Tune
Sunday Aug 24 13 STL Points Event #8
Sunday Oct 5 14 STL Points Event #9
Sunday Oct 26 15 STL Year End Challenge

Note***** STL has a PDX event on Sat before the Solo Divisional
Make it a weekend full of fun - San/Sun/Mon


PDX Precision Driving Xperience All events below are at Gateway Raceway
Sat May 24 1 Instructors Training to be added on Wed. Evenings in April
Sun Oct 19 2
Janice Rick
Gidtup
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2003 9:26 am

Return to Divisional Solo Series

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron