Contacts

Track Registrar Contacts:

TrackRegistrarPhoneEmail
Gateway Motorsports
Park
Sheila Burkett314-827-6101registrar@stlscca.org
Gateway Motorsports
Park
Charlene Lain314-941-9943monarch190070@yahoo.com
Heartland Park
Topeka
Linda Henson816-795-8520kvrglinda@yahoo.com
Hallett MRCBetty Martin918-744-6392btymartin@aol.com
Raceway Park of
the Midlands (RPM)
Candy Gerber402-639-3706c_gerber@aol.com
Motorsports Park
Hastings (MPH)
Bob Herman308-380-2706rph13531@aol.com

Executive Committee Contacts:

TypeRegionNamePhoneEmail
REArkansasChris Edenscedens26@yahoo.com
ProxyArkansasJanet Berry501-228-2210janet@treefrogracing.com
REDMVRErich Pfalzgraferichpfa@gmail.com
REKansasRick Taylorrickday@gmail.com
REKansas CityMike McGinley913-915-1504mikemcginley50@gmail.com
REMid-SouthJohn Sharpe662-342-5948bejosharpe@yahoo.com
REMississippiTaylor George 6601-415-6613taylorrgeorge@gmail.com
RENebraskaSteve Ducharmespducharme@mac.com
RENeoklaTodd Swain918-633-0678todd.swain52@gmail.com
REOklahomaMark Council405-603-4223mcouncil2@gmail.com
REOzark MountainSam Henry417-880-0916t.s.datema@gmail.com
RESalinaMonte Rans620-327-2711monter@embarqmail.com
ProxySalinaRocky Entriken785-827-5143rocky@spitfire4.com
RESt. LouisPeter Zekert314-724-7098peterzekert@juno.com
RESouthern IllinoisChris Albin314-223-3850otlimit@cs.com
REWichitaBruce Bettingerbbetting@sbcglobal.net
ProxyWichitaCharlene Bettingermidivsec@gmail.com

Divisional Administration Contacts

TitleWhoPhoneEmail
Area 6 DirectorChris Albin314-223-3850otlimit@cs.com
Exec Committee
Chair
Bobbie West901573-9620midiv.exec.chair@gmail.com
Exec Committee
Vice Chair
Chris Kern816-550-9007thefourkerns@kc.rr.com
Exec Committee
Treasurer
Betty Martin918-744-6392btymartin@aol.com
Exec Committee
Secretary
Charlene Bettinger316-788-3942bbetting@sbcglobal.net
Midwest Division
Administrators
Solo StewardAl Hermans816-478-2386alhermans@sdc-corp.com
RallyCross StewardJim Rowland479-575-0381jimr20@hotmail.com
Time Trial
Administrative
Council
Chuck DeProw636-332-9201cdeprow@charter.net
Road Rally StewardRich Bireta785-691-7437rbireta@us.ibm.com
Solo Safety StewardJanice Rick314-580-2393janice@wcsllc.net
Safety Administrator
Club Racing
Chief Driving Instructor
Jim Wheeler 913-269-0055jwheeler4@kc.rr.com
WebmasterJeff Kopp (c)913-669-5988jkopp36@gmail.com

Divisional Solo Contacts

RegionNamePhoneEmail
Arkansas Region (77)Lance Woodson
Des Moines Valley Region (76)Jeremy Boysen515-745-0396jboysen@gmail.com
Kansas City Region (16)Al Hermans816-478-2386alhermans@sdc-corp.com
Kansas Region (15)Ron Williams785-633-9399coneracer@cox.net
Mid South Region (66)Jay K. Park901-493-2986aklpark@comcast.net
Mississippi Region (73)George Brunson601-856-8197Georgebpainter@aol.com
Nebraska Region (48)Kevin McEnhillsolo@nrscca.com
Northeast Oklahoma Region (54)Todd Swain918-633-0679todd.swain52@gmail.com